Preventive Oncology

© dkfz.de

Group Members

Prof. Dr. med. Hermann Brenner
Division Head

Dr. Alexia Arnold
Executive Assistant
alexia.arnold@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35783
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-5231

Dr. Yesilda Balavarca
Senior Statistician
yesilda.balavarca@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49(0)6221-56-38711

Megha Bhardwaj
PhD Student
megha.bhardwaj@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34423

Andrea Breuer
Biotechnologist
andrea.breuer@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3328, -42-3321

Dr. Ulrike Bussas
Study Doctor
ulrike.bussas@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34997

Vanessa Erben
PhD Student
vanessa.erben@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-4742

Mahdi Fallah, MD, PhD
Group Leader "Risk Adapted Prevention (RAD)"
mahdi.fallah@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-36027

Andreas Genau
Study Nurse
andreas.genau@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35981

Anton Gies
PhD Student
anton.gies@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-38707

Dr. Marie-Luise Groß
Study Doctor
marie-luise.gross@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34671

Susanne Jakob
Study Nurse
susanne.jakob@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35094

Dr. Romy Kirsten
Group Leader "NCT Biobank"
romy.kirsten@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-38946

Maria Kuschel
Study Nurse
maria.kuschel@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-36345

Dr. Robert Owen
Group Leader "Biochemistry & Biomarkers"
robert.owen@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3317, -42-3338

Sabine Quick
Technician
sabine.quick@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-4749, -56-36237

Dr. Petra Schrotz-King
Group Leader "Colorectal Cancer Prevention"
petra.schrotz-king@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35970
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-33692

Sabine Serick
Technician
sabine.serick@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-4749, -56-36237

Renate Skatula
Technician
renate.skatula@nct-heidelberg.de

Yu Tian
PhD Student
yu.tian@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 56-37104

Marita Wenzel
Technician
Marita.wenzel@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35803

Astrid Zimmermann
Data Manager
astrid.zimmermann@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-39096

to top