1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Management Board

Scientific Director (acting)

Prof. Dr. Michael Boutros


Prof. Dr. Michael Boutros | © dkfz.de

Assistant to the Scientific Director:
Dr. Claudia Mayer
Phone: +49(0)6221 42-2653
E-Mail: c.mayer@dkfz.de
 
 
Secretariat:
Renate Kim
Phone: +49(0)6221 42-2851
E-Mail: r.kim@dkfz.de
 
Dagmar Jarek
Phone: +49(0)6221 42-2841
E-mail: d.jarek@dkfz.de

Administrative-Commercial Director

Prof. Dr. Josef Puchta


Prof. Dr. Josef Puchta | © dkfz.de

Josef Puchta has been Administrative-Commercial Director since August 1996.
Josef Puchta – born in 1954 in Altötting, Germany – studied economics at the universities of Augsburg and Erlangen-Nuremberg. He received the doctoral degree of Dr. rer. pol. from the University of Oldenburg where he worked at the Institute of Comparative Political Studies. In 1983 and 1984 Dr. Puchta conducted research in Canada.
From 1987 until 1992 he worked in Berlin for the German Foundation for International Development (DSE) and at the Senate Department of Economics and Technology of the State of Berlin.
In 1992, Josef Puchta was appointed Administrative Director of the German Institute of Human Nutrition (DIfE) in Potsdam.
From 2001 to 2003 Puchta served as vice spokesman of commercial directors and member of the board of directors of the Helmholtz Association.

Assistant to the Administrative-Commercial Director:
Dr. Eva-Maria Hartinger
Tel. +49(0)6221 42-2621
E-Mail: e.hartinger@dkfz.de

Secretariat:
Tina Berdel
Phone: +49(0)6221 42-2861
E-mail: t.berdel@dkfz.de

Verena Klotz
Tel. +49(0)6221 42-2869
E-Mail: v.klotz@dkfz.de

last update: 02/09/2015 back to top