Cookie Settings

We use cookies to optimize our website. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as those that are only used for anonymous statistic. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Further information can be found in our data privacy protection .


These cookies are necessary to run the core functionalities of this website and cannot be disabled.

Name Webedition CMS
Purpose This cookie is required by the CMS (Content Management System) Webedition for the system to function correctly. Typically, this cookie is deleted when the browser is closed.
Name econda
Purpose Session cookie emos_jcsid for the web analysis software econda. This runs in the “anonymized measurement” mode. There is no personal reference. As soon as the user leaves the site, tracking is ended and all data in the browser are automatically deleted.

These cookies help us understand how visitors interact with our website by collecting and analyzing information anonymously. Depending on the tool, one or more cookies are set by the provider.

Name econda
Purpose Statistics
External media

Content from external media platforms is blocked by default. If cookies from external media are accepted, access to this content no longer requires manual consent.

Name YouTube
Purpose Show YouTube content
Name Twitter
Purpose activate Twitter Feeds

Cooperation Partners

Current and previous


  • Institute for Experimental and Applied Physics of the Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
  • OncoRay - National Center for Radiation Research in Oncology, University Hospital, University of Technology, Dresden, Germany
  • Centre for Medical Radiation Physics, University of Wollongong, Australia
  • National Institution for Radiological Sciences (NIRS), Chiba, Japan
  • Department of Physics University of Naples Frederico II and INFN, Sezione di Napoli, Italy
  • Department of Medical Physics, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Frankfurt Institute of Advanced Studies, Johann Wolfgang University, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • Institute of Nuclear Engineering, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
  • GSI -Helmholtz Center for Heavy Ion Research, Darmstadt, Germany
  • RISØ – Danish National Laboratory for Sustainable Energy, Roskilde, Denmark
  • Ludwig Maximillian University in Munich / Garching, Germany
  • ADVACAM s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic


to top
powered by webEdition CMS