Group Members

Group Leader

Dr. Mária Martišíková  CV

Tel.: 06221 - 42 2441
eMail: m.martisikova@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Deputy Group Leader

  • Dr. Tim Gehrke

        Tel: 06221 - 42 - 2566
        eMail: t.gehrke@dkfz-heidelberg.de

PostDoc

  • Laurent Kelleter

        Tel: 06221 - 42 - 2566
        eMail: laurent.kelleter@dkfz-heidelberg.de

PhD Students

  • Renato Felix Bautista

          Tel.: 06221 - 42 3480
          eMail: r.felixbautista@dkfz-heidelberg.de

 

  • Laura Ghesquiere-Dierickx

          Tel.: 06221 - 42 3480
          eMail: l.ghesquiere@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Master Students

  • Margareta Metzner

Tel.: 06221 - 42 2566
eMail: margareta.metzner@dkfz-heidelberg.de

 

  • Meera Subramanian

Tel.: 06221 - 42 2566
eMail: meera.subramanian@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Bachelor Students and Internships

  • Catherine Marie Knobloch

          Tel.: 06221 - 42 2566
          eMail:
 c.knobloch@dkfz-heidelberg.de

 

  • Annika Schlechter

          Tel.: 06221 - 42 3480
          eMail: annika.schlechter@dkfz-heidelberg.de

 

  • Florian Kehrein

Tel.: 06221 - 42 2566
eMail: florian.kehrein@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Alumni

PhD Students:

  • Julia Engelke, geb. Telsemeyer
  • Bernadette Hartmann
  • Giulia Aricò

Master and Diploma Students:

  • Lucas Huber
  • Klaus Gwosch
  • Juan Carlos Leal
  • Tanja Gaa
  • Merle Reinhart
  • Kathrin Spindeldreier
  • Raya Gallas
  • Simon Berke
  • Renato Felix Bautista
  • Karen Romero Sanchez
  • Marcos Ali Vasquez Reyes
  • Carlo Amato
  • Marvin Reimold
  • Sonja Surla
  • Nelly Abbani

Bachelor Students:

  • Sonja Schellhammer
  • Jan Eric Meissner
  • Tomas Yanez

to top
powered by webEdition CMS