Tim Waterboer


Detlef Petzold Award, German Society for Sexually Transmitted Diseases, for development of multiplex serology (2006)

Top 30 German Virologist 2007-2010 with 616 citations (36 articles)

Top 40 German Virologist 2011-2015 with 936 citations (65 articles)


Julia Butt


2017 Duke Cancer Institute Scientific Retreat Abstract Award

2016 PhD Poster Presentation Award

for the poster

Serology of Streptococcus gallolyticus subspecies gallolyticus and its association with colorectal cancer and precursors

2015 DAAD travel stipend

to top