Cookie Settings

We use cookies to optimize our website. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as those that are only used for anonymous statistic. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Further information can be found in our data privacy protection .


These cookies are necessary to run the core functionalities of this website and cannot be disabled.

Name Webedition CMS
Purpose This cookie is required by the CMS (Content Management System) Webedition for the system to function correctly. Typically, this cookie is deleted when the browser is closed.
Name econda
Purpose Session cookie emos_jcsid for the web analysis software econda. This runs in the “anonymized measurement” mode. There is no personal reference. As soon as the user leaves the site, tracking is ended and all data in the browser are automatically deleted.

These cookies help us understand how visitors interact with our website by collecting and analyzing information anonymously. Depending on the tool, one or more cookies are set by the provider.

Name econda
Purpose Statistics
External media

Content from external media platforms is blocked by default. If cookies from external media are accepted, access to this content no longer requires manual consent.

Name YouTube
Purpose Show YouTube content
Name Twitter
Purpose activate Twitter Feeds
About us

Members of the Board of Trustees

MinDir'in Prof. Dr. Veronika von Messling (Vorsitzende)
Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung

MinDgt Clemens Benz (Stellvertretender Vorsitzender)
Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg

Prof. Dr. Raymond DuBois (Vorsitzender des Wissenschaftlichen Komitees)
Medical University of South Carolina

MR'in Dr. Annerose Beck
Sächsisches Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst

Prof. Dr. Frauke Melchior
Universität Heidelberg

Dr. Antonius Helou
Bundesministerium für Gesundheit

Prof. Dr. Hedvig Hricak
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Prof. Dr. Ana Martin-Villalba
Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum

Prof. Dr. Olaf Ortmann
Universität Regensburg

MR'in Esther Pfalzer
Finanzministerium des Landes Baden-Württemberg

Dr. Suzanna Randall
ESO Garching

Prof. Dr. Andreas Trumpp
Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum

Prof. Dr. Heike Wieland
Sanofi-Aventis Deutschland GmbH


to top
powered by webEdition CMS