Cookie Settings

We use cookies to optimize our website. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as those that are only used for anonymous statistic. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Further information can be found in our data privacy protection .


These cookies are necessary to run the core functionalities of this website and cannot be disabled.

Name Webedition CMS
Purpose This cookie is required by the CMS (Content Management System) Webedition for the system to function correctly. Typically, this cookie is deleted when the browser is closed.
Name econda
Purpose Session cookie emos_jcsid for the web analysis software econda. This runs in the “anonymized measurement” mode. There is no personal reference. As soon as the user leaves the site, tracking is ended and all data in the browser are automatically deleted.

These cookies help us understand how visitors interact with our website by collecting and analyzing information anonymously. Depending on the tool, one or more cookies are set by the provider.

Name econda
Purpose Statistics
External media

Content from external media platforms is blocked by default. If cookies from external media are accepted, access to this content no longer requires manual consent.

Name YouTube
Purpose Show YouTube content
Name Twitter
Purpose activate Twitter Feeds

Head of Division

Prof. Dr. Hedda Wardemann
Head of Division


+49 (0)6221 42 1270

Administrative Assistant

Tim Pufall


+49 (0)6221 42 1272


Nyssa Cullin
Scientific Project Management

Christian Busse


+49 (0)6221 42 1271

Julia Ludwig

Zhe Li

Ilka Wahl

Opeyemi Ernest Oludada

Theresa Kissel

PhD students

Anna Obraztcova

Joshua Malapit

Sandro Hoffmann

Hannah van Dijk

Kassandra Hoetzel

Students & Interns

Leonard Lintzen

Lilith Weimer

Phuong Mai Tran


Yasmin Bergmann


+49 (0)6221 42 1273

Christine Niesik


+49 (0)6221 42 1273

Dorien Foster


+49 (0)6221 42 1277


Irene Nailain Nkumama

Rajagopal Murugan

Julia Gärtner

Francisco Arcila Salamanca

Mustafa Ghulam

Katharina Imkeller

Gianna Triller

Tim Rollenske

Prince Yalley

Natalie Zimmermann

Gemma Pidelaserra-Martí

Karsten Warwas

Julian Schliehe-Diecks

Anja Ichters

Tizian Decker

Silke Schmidt

Friederike Korn

Alisa Knauf

Julia Puchan

Rebecca Hundsdorfer

Ann-Kathrin Huber

to top
powered by webEdition CMS