Members of Program Committee (as of 25.07.2018)

Prof. Dr. Philipp Beckhove

Chair for Interventional Immunology and Director of Regensburg Center for Interventional Immunology, University Regensburg
Germany, Regensburg

Prof. Dr. Bernd Groner

Director em.
Georg-Speyer-Haus, Institute for Tumor Biology and Experimental Therapy
Germany, Frankfurt

Prof. Dr. Klaus Lindpaintner

Scientific Consultant
former VP and Global Head, Human Genetics and Computational Biomedicine. Worldwide Research and Development, Pfizer Inc.
USA, Boston

Prof. Dr. Varda Rotter

Department of Molecular Cell Biology
The Weizmann Institute of Science
Israel, Rehovot

Prof. Dr. Eitan Yefenof

Dept. of Immunology and Cancer Research
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Lautenberg Center of Immunology
Israel, Jerusalem

Prof. Dr. Yona Keisari

Department of Clinical Microbiology and Immunology 
Sackler Faculty of Medicine, Tel Aviv University 
Israel, Tel Aviv

to top
powered by webEdition CMS