About us

Members of the Scientific Council

WiRa Chairman:
Prof. Dr. Ana Martin-Villalba

Deputy Chairman:
Prof. Dr. Nina Papavasiliou

Research Program A
Prof. Dr. Andreas Trumpp
(FS-Stellvertreter: PD Dr. Tobias Dick)

Prof. Dr. Ana Martin-Villalba

Research Program B
Prof. Dr. Michael Boutros
(FS-Stellvertreter: Prof. Dr. Peter Lichter)

Dr. Jörg Hoheisel

Research Program C
Prof. Dr. Karen Steindorf
(FS-Stellvertreter: Prof. Dr. Rudolf Kaaks)

PD Dr. Michael Hoffmeister

Research Program D
Prof. Dr. Michael Platten
(FS-Stellvertreter: Prof. Dr. Hedda Wardemann)

Prof. Dr. Nina Papavasiliou

Research Program E
Prof. Dr. Heinz-Peter Schlemmer
(FS-Stellvertreter: Prof. Dr. Oliver Jäkel)

Prof. Dr. Stefan Delorme

Research Program F
Prof. Dr. Ralf Bartenschlager
(FS-Stellvertreter: Dr. Tim Waterboer)

PD Dr. Dr. Angelika Riemer

to top
powered by webEdition CMS