1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Zelluläre Immunologie

Teamfoto


Vergößerte Ansicht © dkfz.de

Abteilungsleiter

Prof. Dr. Hans-Reimer Rodewald

E-Mail: office.rodewald@dkfz.de


Sekretariat

Ulrike Esslinger

E-Mail: u.esslinger@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 42-4121

Fax: +49 6221 42-4131

Wissenschaftler

Katrin Busch

E-Mail: k.busch@dkfz.de


Thorsten Feyerabend

E-Mail: t.feyerabend@dkfz.de


Dario Alejandro Gutierrez

E-Mail: d.gutierrez@dkfz.de


Kay Klapproth

E-Mail: k.klapproth@dkfz.de


Vera Martins

E-Mail: v.martins@dkfz.de


Immanuel Rode

E-Mail: i.rode@dkfz.de


Doktoranden

Nikolaus Dietlein

E-Mail: n.dietlein@dkfz.de


Weike Pei

E-Mail: w.pei@dkfz.de


Thomas Plum

E-Mail: t.plum@dkfz.de


Technische Assistenten

Tabea Arnsperger

E-Mail: t.arnsperger@dkfz.de


Csilla Lengyel

E-Mail: c.lengyel@dkfz.de


Nicole Maltry

E-Mail: n.maltry@dkfz.de


Sven Schäfer

E-Mail: s.schaefer@dkfz.de


Andrea Weber

E-Mail: a.weber@dkfz.de


Letzte Aktualisierung: 25.03.2014 Seitenanfang