Präventive Onkologie

© dkfz.de

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. med. Hermann Brenner
Kommissarischer Leiter

Uzair Ali Khan
Doktorand
uzair.alikhan@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3042

Dr. Alexia Arnold
Referentin
alexia.arnold@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-35783
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-5231

Rahel Bauer
Datenmanagerin
rahel.bauer@nct-heildelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3035

Anna Beierle
Technische Assistentin
anna.beierle@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-36237

Megha Bhardwaj
Doktorandin
megha.bhardwaj@nct-heidelberg.de 
+49 (0)6221-56-34423

Birgit Brandstetter
Studienassistentin
birgit.brandtstetter@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-34350

Dr. med. Ulrike Bussas
Forschungsärztin
ulrike.bussas@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel: +49 (0)6221-56-34997

Heike Deutelmoser
Doktorandin
heike.deutelmoser@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-7616

Markus Eckstein
Datenmanager
markus.eckstein@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3036

Vanessa Erben
Doktorandin
vanessa.erben@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-4742

Dr. Mahdi Fallah, MD, PhD
Gruppenleiter "Risikoadaptierte Prävention (RAD)"
mahdi.fallah@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3040

Dr. Anton Gies
PostDoc
anton.gies@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3032

Dr. med. Marie-Luise Groß
Studienärztin
marie-luise.gross@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-34671

Susanne Jakob
Studienassistentin
susanne.jakob@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-35094

Dr. Elham Kharazmi, MD, Phd
PostDoc
e.kharazmi@dkfz.de 
+49 (0)6221-42-3037

Dr. Romy Kirsten
Gruppenleiterin "NCT Biobank"
romy.kirsten@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-38946

Ursula Klos
Technische Assistentin
ursula.klos@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-36237

Dr. Agne Krilaviciute
PostDoc
a.krilaviciute@dkfz.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3038

Maria Kuschel
Studienassistentin
maria.kuschel@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-36345

Trasias Mukama
Doktorand
trasias.mukama@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3043

Janhavi Raut
Doktorandin
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-34321
janhavi.raut@nct-heidelberg.de 

Friedemann Ringwald
Datenmanager
friedemann.ringwald@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3039

Sophie Scherer
Doktorandin
sophie.scherer@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3034

Dr. Petra Schrotz-King
Gruppenleiterin "Darmkrebsprävention"
petra.schrotz-king@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-35970
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-33692

Sabine Serick
Technische Assistentin
sabine.serick@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-4749, -56-36237

Ronja Sienknecht
Sekretärin
ronja.sienknecht@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-5926
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-5231

Renate Skatula
Technische Assistentin
renate.skatula@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-5397

Rafael Antonio Teixeira Gomes Cardoso
Doktorand
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3033
rafael.cardoso@nct-heidelberg.de 

Yu Tian
Doktorand
yu.tian@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3041

Marita Wenzel
Technische Assistentin
marita.wenzel@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-35803

Xing Xu
Doktorandin
xing.xu@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3044

 

nach oben