Präventive Onkologie

© dkfz.de

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. med. Hermann Brenner
Kommissarischer Leiter

Dr. Alexia Arnold
Referentin
alexia.arnold@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-35783
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-5231

Dr. Yesilda Balavarca
Senior Statistikerin
yesilda.balavarca@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-38711

Ina Besler
Fremdsprachensekretärin
ina.besler@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-5926
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-5230

Jolantha Beyerle
Doktorandin
jolantha.beyerle@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3308

Megha Bhardwaj
Doktorandin
megha.bhardwaj@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-34423

Anett Brendel
Techn. Assistentin
anett.brendel@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-4749, -56-35803

Andrea Breuer
Biotechnologin
andrea.breuer@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3328, -42-3321

Dr. Ulrike Bussas
Studienärztin
ulrike.bussas@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel: +49 (0)6221-56-34997

Diana Colon
Doktorandin
diana.colon@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-5902

Vanessa Erben
Masterstudentin
vanessa.erben@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-4742

Mahdi Fallah, MD, PhD
Gruppenleiter "Risikoadaptierte Prävention (RAD)"
mahdi.fallah@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-36027

Andreas Genau
Dokumentations- und Studienassistent
andreas.genau@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6221-56-35981

Anton Gies
Doktorand
anton.gies@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-38707

Susanne Jakob
Studienassistentin
susanne.jakob@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-35094

Dr. Romy Kirsten
Gruppenleiterin "NCT Biobank"
romy.kirsten@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-38946

Maria Kuschel
Studienassistentin
maria.kuschel@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-36345

Dr. Robert Owen
Gruppenleiter "Biochemie & Biomarker"
robert.owen@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3317, -42-3338

Sabine Quick
Techn. Assistentin
sabine.quick@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-4749, -56-36237

Dr. Petra Schrotz-King
Gruppenleiterin "Darmkrebsprävention"
petra.schrotz-king@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-35970
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-33692

Renate Skatula
Techn. Assistentin
renate.skatula@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-4749

Yu Tian
Doktorand
yu.tian@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-37104

Marita Wenzel
Techn. Assistentin
marita.wenzel@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-5397

Astrid Zimmermann
Datenmanagerin
astrid.zimmermann@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-39096

nach oben