1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Molekulare Embryologie

Abteilungsleiter

Prof. Dr. Christof Niehrs

E-Mail: niehrs@dkfz.de


Sekretariat

Alexandra Heid

E-Mail: a.heid@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 42-4693

Wissenschaftler

Andrey Glinka

E-Mail: glinka@dkfz.de


Stefan Koch

E-Mail: stefan.koch@dkfz.de


Sergio Perez Acebron

E-Mail: s.perezacebron@dkfz.de


Doktoranden

Ling-Shih Chang

E-Mail: l.chang@dkfz.de


Edoardo Fatti

E-Mail: e.fatti@dkfz.de


Nadine Kirsch

E-Mail: n.kirsch@dkfz.de


Birgit Berger

E-Mail: birgit.berger@dkfz.de


Technische Assistenten

Ursula Fenger

E-Mail: u.fenger@dkfz.de


Jessica Herbst

E-Mail: j.herbst@dkfz.de


Carmen Reinhard

E-Mail: c.reinhard@dkfz.de


Peter Stannek

E-Mail: p.stannek@dkfz.de


Letzte Aktualisierung: 04.05.2015 Seitenanfang