Cookie Settings

We use cookies to optimize our website. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as those that are only used for anonymous statistic. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Further information can be found in our data privacy protection .

Essential

These cookies are necessary to run the core functionalities of this website and cannot be disabled.

Name Webedition CMS
Purpose This cookie is required by the CMS (Content Management System) Webedition for the system to function correctly. Typically, this cookie is deleted when the browser is closed.
Name econda
Purpose Session cookie emos_jcsid for the web analysis software econda. This runs in the “anonymized measurement” mode. There is no personal reference. As soon as the user leaves the site, tracking is ended and all data in the browser are automatically deleted.
Statistics

These cookies help us understand how visitors interact with our website by collecting and analyzing information anonymously. Depending on the tool, one or more cookies are set by the provider.

Name econda
Purpose Statistics
External media

Content from external video platforms is blocked by default. If cookies from external media are accepted, access to this content no longer requires manual consent.

Name Youtube
Purpose External media

Technical Infrastructure

DKFZ 1964

1964
© dkfz.de

The Technical Infrastructure department reports directly to the commercial director of the DKFZ. As its internal support unit, it is responsible for the creation, provisioning, and operation of the entire technical infrastructure.

DKFZ 1972

1972
© dkfz.de

Since the founding of the DKFZ, the department has contributed considerably to the management of the premises, the laboratories and the technical supply. Recently in 2010, the DKFZ‘s 106,000 m² premises (NF1-9) were renovated and redesigned into a cutting edge location for biomedical research. This renovation will be continued with the Radiological Development Center and the Center for Preclinical Research.

DKFZ today

today
© dkfz.de

Both the development and construction, as well as the management of these DKFZ buildings are carried out by the Technical Infrastructure department. Not just the operation of complex medical machinery, but also the media supply of biomedical laboratories and ventilation systems require particular attention. Both in the construction as well as the management of the buildings, Technical Infrastructure does its job to ensure sustainable resource management.

DKFZ today

today
© dkfz.de

In addition to the purely technical working groups, the facility management section of the Technical Infrastructure department is responsible for postal and security, as well as cleaning and driving services. Waste disposal is also part of facility management. 

To cover the whole spectrum, Technical Infrastructure employs a total of 7 working groups. These include the “Building” group, the “Heating, AC, Ventilation, and Sanitation” group, the “Electrical Engineering” and “Facility Management” groups, as well as the “Waste Disposal”, “TGA Projects”, and “Commercial Processing” groups.

Contact

Hans-Joachim Wagner
Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum
Z070 / Technische Infrastruktur
Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
69120 Heidelberg

to top
powered by webEdition CMS

Cookie Hinweis

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Webseiten-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen .

Essentiell

Diese Cookies sind für die Funktionalität unserer Website erforderlich und können nicht deaktiviert werden.

Name Webedition CMS
Zweck Dieses Cookie wird vom CMS (Content Management System) Webedition für die unverwechselbare Identifizierung eines Anwenders gesetzt. Es bietet dem Anwender bessere Bedienerführung, z.B. Speicherung von Sucheinstellungen oder Formulardaten. Typischerweise wird dieses Cookie beim Schließen des Browsers gelöscht.
Name econda
Zweck Session-Cookie für die Webanalyse Software econda. Diese läuft im Modus „Anonymisiertes Messen“.
Statistik

Diese Cookies helfen uns zu verstehen, wie Besucher mit unserer Webseite interagieren, indem Informationen anonym gesammelt und analysiert werden. Je nach Tool werden ein oder mehrere Cookies des Anbieters gesetzt.

Name econda
Zweck Measure with Visitor Cookie emos_jcvid
Externe Medien

Inhalte von Videoplattformen werden standardmäßig blockiert. Wenn Cookies von externen Medien akzeptiert werden, bedarf der Zugriff auf diese Inhalte keiner manuellen Zustimmung mehr.

Name Youtube
Zweck Externe Medien

Technische Infrastruktur

DKFZ 1964

1964
© dkfz.de

Die Abteilung Technische Infrastuktur ist direkt dem kaufmännischen Vorstand des DKFZ unterstellt. Sie ist als interne Supporteinheit verantwortlich für die Erstellung, Bereitstellung und den Betrieb der gesamten Technischen Infrastruktur.

DKFZ 1972

1972
© dkfz.de

Seit der Gründung des DKFZ hat die Abteilung maßgeblich zu den heutigen Räumlichkeiten, Laboren und technischen Versorgungen beigetragen. Zuletzt durch die 2010 abgeschlossene Sanierung und Neukonzeption des DKFZ ist ein Großteil der insgesamt 106.000 m² (NF 1-9) des DKFZ in einen für die biomedizinische Forschung vorbildlichen Zustand gebracht worden. Diese Erneuerung wird mit den Maßnahmen Radiologisches Entwicklungszentrum und Zentrum für Präklinische Forschung gegenwärtig und in naher Zukunft weiter fortgeschrieben.

DKFZ heute

heute
© dkfz.de

Im DKFZ ist die Bauherrenfunktion und der Betrieb der errichteten Gebäude und technischen Anlagen in der Abteilung Technische Infrastruktur zusammegefasst. Besonders der Betrieb komplexer medizinischer Großgeräte aber auch die Medienversorgung von biomedizinischen Laboren und die Lüftungsanlagen erfordern eine besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Sowohl bei der Errichtung als auch im Betrieb der Gebäude wird durch die Technische Infrastruktur auf ein nachhaltiges Ressourcemanagement geachtet.

DKFZ heute

heute
© dkfz.de

Neben den rein technisch ausgerichteten Arbeitsgruppen übernimmt die Hausverwaltung innerhalb der Technischen Infrastruktur die Post- und Sicherheitsdienste-, Reinigung sowie Fahrbereitschaft. Die Abfallentsorgung gehört ebenfalls zur Hausverwaltung.

Zur Abdeckung des gesamten Spektrums stehen der Technischen Infrastruktur insgesamt 7 Arbeitsgruppen zur Verfügung. Dies sind neben der „Baugruppe“, die Gruppe „Heizung-, Klima-, Lüftung- und Sanitärtechnik“, die Gruppe „Elektrotechnik“, die „Hausverwaltung“, die Gruppen "Entsorgung" und "TGA Projekte" sowie die „kaufmännische Abwicklung“.

Kontakt:

Hans-Joachim Wagner
Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum
Z070 / Technische Infrastruktur
Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
69120 Heidelberg

nach oben
powered by webEdition CMS