Preventive Oncology

© dkfz.de

Group Members

Prof. Dr. med. Hermann Brenner
Division Head

Uzair Ali Khan
PhD Student
uzair.alikhan@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3042

Dr. Alexia Arnold
Executive Assistant
alexia.arnold@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35783
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-5231

Dr. Yesilda Balavarca
Senior Statistician
yesilda.balavarca@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49(0)6221-42-3039

Dr. Jolantha Beyerle
Technician
Jolantha.beyerle@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35802

Megha Bhardwaj
PhD Student
megha.bhardwaj@nct-heidelberg.de

Birgit Brandstetter
Study Nurse
birgit.brandtstetter@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34350

Madeleine Brandt
Secretary
madeleine.brandt@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35783
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-5231

Dr. Ulrike Bussas
Study Doctor
ulrike.bussas@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34997

Heike Deutelmoser
PhD Student
heike.deutelmoser@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-7616

Vanessa Erben
PhD Student
vanessa.erben@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-4742

Mahdi Fallah, MD, PhD
Group Leader "Risk Adapted Prevention (RAD)"
mahdi.fallah@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3040

Anton Gies
PhD Student
anton.gies@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3032

Dr. Marie-Luise Groß
Study Doctor
marie-luise.gross@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34671

Susanne Jakob
Study Nurse
susanne.jakob@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35094

Shah Alam Khan
PhD Student
shahalam.khan@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-36621

Dr. Elham Kharazmi, MD, Phd
Co-leader of "Risk Adapted Prevention (RAD)" Group
e.kharazmi@dkfz.de

Dr. Romy Kirsten
Group Leader "NCT Biobank"
romy.kirsten@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-38946

Ursula Klos
Technician
ursula.klos@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-36237

Agne Krilaviciute
PostDoc
a.krilaviciute@dkfz.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3038

Maria Kuschel
Study Nurse
maria.kuschel@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-36345

Trasias Mukama
PhD Student
trasias.mukama@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3043

Rosa Orihuela
Technician
rosa.orihuela@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone.: +49 (0)6221-56-36237

Janhavi Raut
PhD Student
janhavi.raut@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34321

Sophie Scherer
sophie.scherer@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3034

Dr. Petra Schrotz-King
Group Leader "Colorectal Cancer Prevention"
petra.schrotz-king@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35970
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-33692

Sabine Serick
Technician
sabine.serick@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-4749, -56-36237

Renate Skatula
Technician
renate.skatula@nct-heidelberg.de

Rafael Antonio Teixeira Gomes Cardoso
PhD Student
rafael.cardoso@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3033

Yu Tian
PhD Student
yu.tian@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 42-3041

Silke Trumpfheller
Med. Documentation and Data Management
silke.trumpfheller@nct-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-42-3036

Elena Voge
Med. Documentation and Data Management
elena.voge@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3035

Marita Wenzel
Technician
Marita.wenzel@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35803

Xing Xu
PhD Student
xing.xu@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3044
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-39096

to top