Preventive Oncology

© dkfz.de

Group Members

Prof. Dr. med. Hermann Brenner
Division Head

Dr. Alexia Arnold
Executive Assistant
alexia.arnold@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35783
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-5231

Rahel Bauer
Data manager
rahel.bauer@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3035

Angelika Bergmann
Secretary
angelika.bergmann@nct-heidelberg.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221-56-5926
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-5231

Megha Bhardwaj
PhD Student
megha.bhardwaj@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34423

Birgit Brandstetter
Study Nurse
birgit.brandtstetter@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34350

Dr. med. Ulrike Bussas
Research Doctor
ulrike.bussas@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34997

Markus Eckstein
Data manager
markus.eckstein@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-303

Dr. Mahdi Fallah, MD, PhD
Group Leader "Risk Adapted Prevention (RAD)"
mahdi.fallah@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3040

Tafirenyika Gwenzi
PhD Student
tafirenyika.gwenzi@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: 06221 42-3038

Susanne Jakob
Study Nurse
susanne.jakob@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35094

Ursula Klos
Technician
ursula.klos@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-36237

Maria Kuschel
Study Nurse
maria.kuschel@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-36345

Qunfeng Liang
PhD Student
qunfeng.liang@nct-heidelberg.de
Phone: 06221 42-3044

Janhavi Raut
PhD Student
janhavi.raut@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-34321

Sophie Scherer
PhD Student
sophie.scherer@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3034

Dr. Petra Schrotz-King
Group Leader "Colorectal Cancer Prevention"
petra.schrotz-king@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-35970
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-33692

Sabine Serick
Technician
sabine.serick@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-4749, -56-36237

Ronja Sienknecht
Secretary
ronja.sienknecht@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-56-5926
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56-5231

Rafael Antonio Teixeira Gomes Cardoso
PhD Student
rafael.cardoso@nct-heidelberg.de 
Phone: +49 (0)6221-42-3033

 

to top
powered by webEdition CMS