Cookie Settings

We use cookies to optimize our website. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as those that are only used for anonymous statistic. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Further information can be found in our data privacy protection .


These cookies are necessary to run the core functionalities of this website and cannot be disabled.

Name Webedition CMS
Purpose This cookie is required by the CMS (Content Management System) Webedition for the system to function correctly. Typically, this cookie is deleted when the browser is closed.
Name econda
Purpose Session cookie emos_jcsid for the web analysis software econda. This runs in the “anonymized measurement” mode. There is no personal reference. As soon as the user leaves the site, tracking is ended and all data in the browser are automatically deleted.

These cookies help us understand how visitors interact with our website by collecting and analyzing information anonymously. Depending on the tool, one or more cookies are set by the provider.

Name econda
Purpose Statistics
External media

Content from external media platforms is blocked by default. If cookies from external media are accepted, access to this content no longer requires manual consent.

Name YouTube
Purpose Show YouTube content
Name Twitter
Purpose activate Twitter Feeds

Alumni - RNA Biology & Cancer

Gesa Durniock-Thierschmann
Administrative Assistant

Salma Fahim
Master Student

Dr. Sonam Dhamija

Dr. Minakshi Gandhi

Ramona Hempel
Trainee TA

Dr. Sandeep Dukare

Dr. Marcel Klingenberg

Paula Eiben
Trainee TA

Inga Düpont
Master student

Pavle Boskovic

Vera Schmid
Master Student

Dr. Maria Polycarpou-Schwarz

Dr. Ashish Goyal

Tilo Schlimbach

Dr. Linda Nötzold

Dr. Jana Seiler

Dr. Karine Boulay
Universität Montreal

Dr. Anna Roth

Dr. Tony Gutschner
Jun. Prof. Universitätsklinik Halle - PhD Thesis 2008-2012 & Postdoc 2012-2013 (IncRNA in Cancer: MALAT1 & HULC); now: Postdoctoral Fellow, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, USA

Dr. Julia Winter
PhD Thesis 2008-2012 (microRNAs & Argonaute Proteins)

Dr. Monika Hämmerle
Postdoctoral Fellow

Janine Jung
Bachelor/Master Student (07.13 & 02-08.14)

Evgenij Fiskin
Diploma Thesis 2010 (Biochemistry); now: Institute of Biochemistry II, Goethe University School of Medicine, Frankfurt am Main

Hannah Uckelmann
Master Thesis 2010 (Molecular Biosciences); now: Division of Stem Cells and Cancer, DKFZ Heidelberg

Julia Neugebauer
Master Thesis 2011 (Molecular Biosciences - Cancer Biology); now: Division of Theoretical Bioinformatics , DKFZ / BioQuant Heidelberg

Monika Pütz
Bachelor Thesis 2009 (Molecular Cell Biology); now: Cancer Research UK / University of Cambridge

Berta Duran Arqué
Master Student

Silvia Biscarini
Master Student

Lukas Frank
Master Student

Maike Schramm
Master Student

nach oben
powered by webEdition CMS