Cookie Settings

We use cookies to optimize our website. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as those that are only used for anonymous statistic. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Further information can be found in our data privacy protection .

Essential

These cookies are necessary to run the core functionalities of this website and cannot be disabled.

Name Webedition CMS
Purpose This cookie is required by the CMS (Content Management System) Webedition for the system to function correctly. Typically, this cookie is deleted when the browser is closed.
Name econda
Purpose Session cookie emos_jcsid for the web analysis software econda. This runs in the “anonymized measurement” mode. There is no personal reference. As soon as the user leaves the site, tracking is ended and all data in the browser are automatically deleted.
Statistics

These cookies help us understand how visitors interact with our website by collecting and analyzing information anonymously. Depending on the tool, one or more cookies are set by the provider.

Name econda
Purpose Statistics
External media

Content from external video platforms is blocked by default. If cookies from external media are accepted, access to this content no longer requires manual consent.

Name Youtube
Purpose External media
DKFZ Coordination Office for the NCT

DKFZ Coordination Office for the NCT

The DKFZ Coordination Office for the NCT supports and steers the strategic development of the NCT by means of scientific and administrative controlling. It is the contact partner for the directors and coordinators of both sites towards the DKFZ.

Contact:

Esther Breunig, PhD

Head of the DKFZ Coordination Office for the NCT

Phone:  +49 6221 42 1652
Fax: +49 6221 42 2162

e.breunig@dkfz.de

Jasmin Schwab, M. A.

Team Assistant

Phone:  +49 6221 42 1677                                                

jasmin.schwab@dkfz.de

Maria Rius, PhD

Scientific Coordinator

Phone:  +49 6221 42 1660

m.rius@dkfz.de

Birthe Trautz, PhD

Scientific Coordinator

Phone:  +49 6221 42 1689

b.trautz@dkfz.de 

Manuel Reitberger, PhD

Scientific Coordinator

Phone: +49 6221 42 1661

m.reitberger@dkfz-heidelberg.de 

Anna-Lena Trescher, PhD

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: +49 6221 42 1663

a.trescher@dkfz.de 

Uwe Scharf

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: +49 6221 42 2145

u.scharf@dkfz-heidelberg.de 

to top
powered by webEdition CMS