DKFZ Coordination Office for the NCT

DKFZ Coordination Office for the NCT

The DKFZ Coordination Office for the NCT supports and steers the strategic development of the NCT by means of scientific and administrative controlling. It is the contact partner for the directors and coordinators of both sites towards the DKFZ.

Contact:

Esther Breunig, PhD

Head of the DKFZ Coordination Office for the NCT

Phone:  +49 6221 42 1652
Fax: +49 6221 42 2162

e.breunig@dkfz.de

Jasmin Schwab, M. A.

Team Assistant

Phone:  +49 6221 42 1677                                                

jasmin.schwab@dkfz.de

Maria Rius, PhD

Scientific Coordinator

Phone:  +49 6221 42 1660

m.rius@dkfz.de

Birthe Trautz, PhD

Scientific Coordinator

Phone:  +49 6221 42 1689

b.trautz@dkfz.de 

Anna-Lena Trescher

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: +49 6221 42 1663

a.trescher@dkfz.de 

Carolin Weickert

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +49 6221 42 1677

c.weickert@dkfz.de 

to top