1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Mitarbeiter/innen Personal- und Sozialwesen

Abteilungsleiterin

Bettina Crispin

E-Mail: b.crispin@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2760

Sekretariat

Julia Sawjalow

E-Mail: j.sawjalow@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2965

Michaela Schneider

E-Mail: m.schneider@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2980

Personalservice

Ute Ascher-Link

E-Mail: u.ascher-link@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2961

Lena Becker

E-Mail: l.becker@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 1763

Beate Brinkmann

E-Mail: b.brinkmann@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2960

Yördis Ehlers

E-Mail: y.ehlers@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2787

Sarina Faulhaber

E-Mail: s.faulhaber@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2750

Philipp Frey

E-Mail: p.frey@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2747

Julia Gaub

E-Mail: j.gaub@dkfz-heidelberg.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2759

Petra Herzog-Schneider

E-Mail: petra.herzog-schneider@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2962

Jürgen Kunz

E-Mail: j.kunz@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 27 45

Magdalena Malinski

E-Mail: m.malinski@dkfz-heidelberg.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2954

Gerlinde Reszl

E-Mail: g.reszl@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2757

Alessa Schroers

E-Mail: a.schroers@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2754

Julia Schweigert

E-Mail: j.schweigert@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 422969

Fax: 06221 422761

Christa Siefert

E-Mail: c.siefert@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2966

Cristina Specchio

E-Mail: c.specchio@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2752

Melanie Weber

E-Mail: melanie.weber@dkfz-heidelberg.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 1761

Nadja Welk

E-Mail: n.welk@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2753

Reisekosten

Alina Prestel

E-Mail: a.prestel@dkfz-heidelberg.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2751

Fax: 06221 42 2749

Kerstin Schranz

E-Mail: k.schranz@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2964

Gastwissenschaftler

Heike Langlotz

Gastwissenschaftlerbetreuung


E-Mail: h.langlotz@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 42 2967

Regine Rohnacker

Gästehausverwaltung


E-Mail: r.rohnacker@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221/42 2763

Marcel Gund

Hausmeister Gästehäuser


E-Mail: m.gund@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 7252540

Pascal Rathgeber

Hausmeister Gästehäuser


E-Mail: p.rathgeber@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: 06221 7252540

Letzte Aktualisierung: 19.02.2015 Seitenanfang