1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Teamfoto


Vergößerte Ansicht © dkfz.de

Prof. Angel Alonso, DVM

Gruppenleiter


E-Mail: a.alonso@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 423215

Corinna Becki

Auszubildende


E-Mail: c.becki@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 424943

Sven Bergner

Doktorand


E-Mail: s.bergner@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 424943

Jürgen Fischer

Technischer Angestellter


E-Mail: j.fischer@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 424943

Matthias Heidebauer

Diplomand


E-Mail: m.heidebauer@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 424943

Michaela Hipp

Technische Assistentin


E-Mail: m.hipp@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 424943

Evelyn Oswald

Doktorandin


E-Mail: e.oswald@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 424943

Eileen Reinz

Doktorandin


E-Mail: e.reinz@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 424943

Melanie Schmitt

Diplomandin


E-Mail: m.schmitt@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 424943

Angela Zubel

Doktorandin


E-Mail: a.zubel@dkfz.de


Telefonnr.: +49 6221 424943

Letzte Aktualisierung: 14.03.2008 Seitenanfang